Fall 2020 Green & Gold Fund Leadership

Faculty Advisor | Daniel Sanabria | dsanabria@uab.edu

Chief Investment Officer | John Chilton | jchilton@uab.edu

Chief Marketing Officer | Tabitha Wallace | tabithaw@uab.edu

Chief Economist | Isaiah Chenoweth | isaiah19@uab.edu

Chief Compliance Offer | Phillip Kuhn | pjk2022@uab.edu

Marketing Intern | Christian Lam | clam5485@uab.edu

Assistant Economist | Diego Delany | ddelany@uab.edu

Fixed Income Portfolio Manager | Nathan Smith | nnsmith@uab.edu

Industrials/Materials Portfolio Manager | Anthony Marino | amarino8@uab.edu

Alternatives Portfolio Manager | Henry Van Haneghan | henryvh@uab.edu

IT/Telecom Portfolio Manager | Trevor Suddarth | trevor99@uab.edu

Energy Portfolio Manager | Rohit Thyagaraj | rohitt@uab.edu

Financials Portfolio Manager | Duy Nguyen | duy238@uab.edu

Consumer Goods Portfolio Manager | Ja’Nise Gentry | jgentry1@uab.edu

Healthcare Portfolio Manager | Valeria Cato | vcato@uab.edu