The Endocrine Surgery Research Group is an inclusive team of investigators interested in endocrine surgery and endocrine disease. We welcome anyone who is interested to participate and collaborate. Click each photo below to find out more about participating members.

Herbert Chen, MD, FACS
Herbert Chen, MD
Thomas Wang, MD
Sophie Dream, MD
Brenessa Lindeman, MD
John Porterfield, MD
Deepti Bahl, MD
Jessica Fazendin, MD
Diana Lin, MD
Erin Buczek, MD
Pallavi Iyer, MD
Kim Ramonell, MD
Jonathan Dismukes
Danilea M. Carmona Matos, MS
Brendon Herring
Rachael E. Guenter
Gianina Hernández Márquez
Ron Wang, MD
Ruth Obiarinze
Zain Aryanpour