UAB Endocrine Surgery Trainees Receive Awards at IAES 2022

Dr Rongzhi Wang and Dr Jessica McMullin recieved the IAES 2022 Travel Scholar Award

Dr Andrea Gillis won the best Poster Presentation by a Trainee at IAES 2022

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *