Lupus Research Alliance Grants $6 Million in First Global Team Science Awards. Learn more about this largest ever grant.

Welcome to the combined labs of Frances E. Lund, PhD, Endowed Chair in Immunology and Director of the HSOM Immunology Institute and Troy D. Randall, PhD, The Meyer Foundation William J. Koopman Endowed Chair Professor in Immunology, Division of Clinical Immunology and Rheumatology, Department of Medicine and Associate Director of the HSOM Immunology Institute.