Welcome AMC21 2020 Scholars

We welcome our class of 2020 AMC21 scholars:

  • Tanya Pierre (CMDB)
  • Derian Pugh¬†(NEURO)
  • Eddie Williams Owiredu (P3)

The incoming scholars were selected from the entering Graduate Biomedical Sciences class of 2020-2021 for their academic excellence and prior research accomplishments.

The AMC21 Scholars Program began in 2017 and provides scholarships to attract top candidates in the biomedical science disciplines.