People


Julie K. Preskitt, MPH, PhD
Director
preskitt@uab.edu
(205) 934-8757
Matthew Fifolt, PhD
Assistant Director
mfifolt@uab.edu
(205) 975-0506

Anne Brisendine, DrPH
Science Director
ae2158@uab.edu
(205) 934-6705

Tyesha Gibbs Amerson
Program Manager
amersont@uab.edu
(205) 934-3748
Elizabeth Blunck, MPH, CLC
Program Manager
eblunck@uab.edu
(205) 975-8969
Niya Bonner, MSW-MPH
Program Manager
nbonner1@uab.edu
(205) 975-7742
Margaret Enlow, MPH
Program Director
menlow@uab.edu
(205) 934-1311
Janet Griffith
Program Manager
griffitj@uab.edu
(205) 934-8905
Eric Lott, MSHI
Program Manager
ecl@uab.edu
(205) 934-6784
Julie McDougal, MAE
Program Director
jmcdouga@uab.edu
(205) 975-0531

Emily Mollenkof
Program Manager
emollen@uab.edu
(205) 934-7414
Cheryl Smith
Program Manager
clsmith2@uab.edu
(205) 934-6425
Elizabeth Taylor, MSW, LMSW, MPH
Scientist I
elizgrif@uab.edu
(205) 975-4420
Ryan Threatt, MAEd, BCHC
Program Manager
rthreatt@uab.edu
(205) 934-1311