People


Julie K. Preskitt, MPH, PhD
Director
preskitt@uab.edu
(205) 934-8757
Matthew Fifolt, PhD
Assistant Director
mfifolt@uab.edu
(205) 975-0506

Anne Brisendine, DrPH
Science Director
ae2158@uab.edu
(205) 934-6705

Shalitha Bailey, MPH
Program Manager II
skmclean@uab.edu
(205) 975-1910

Elizabeth Blunck, MPH
Scientist I
eblunck@uab.edu
(205) 975-8969
Niya Bonner, MSW-MPH
Program Manager
nbonner1@uab.edu
(205) 975-7742
Jenna Blythe-Tjia, MEd
Program Director III
jbt@uab.edu
(205) 975-3683

Claudia M. Carcelen, MPH
Program Manager II
clcarcel@uab.edu
(205) 975-1908
Justin Catt, MSPH
Data Analyst
jcatt2@uab.edu
(205) 975-1909
Maggie Enlow, MPH
Program Director II
menlow@uab.edu
(205) 934-1311
Janet Griffith
Program Manager I
griffitj@uab.edu
(205) 934-8905
Jouri Johnson, MPH
Program Manager
jkjohns9@uab.edu
Eric Lott, MSHI
Program Manager II
ecl@uab.edu
(205) 934-6784
Julie McDougal, MAE
Program Director II
jmcdouga@uab.edu
(205) 975-0531
Cheryl Smith
Program Manager I
clsmith2@uab.edu
(205) 934-6425
Ryan Threatt, MAEd, BCHC
Program Manager II
rthreatt@uab.edu
(205) 934-1311