Angela Sullivan, PhD
Program Director III
amsulli@uab.edu
Martha S. Wingate, DrPH
Principal Investigator
mslay@uab.edu
Lisa McCormick, DrPH
Co-Principal Investigator
lmccormick@uab.edu
Julie K. Preskitt, DrPH
Co-Principal Investigator
preskitt@uab.edu
Shalitha Bailey, MPH
Program Manager
skmclean@uab.edu
Jan Bell, MPH
Program Manager
bellej@uab.edu
Anne Brisendine
Applied Evaluation & Assessment Collaborative
ae2158@uab.edu
Justin Catt
Program Manager
jcatt2@uab.edu
Malerie Duff
Program Coordinator
mnduff@uab.edu

Emma Jackson
Program Manager
ebjacks@uab.edu

Mattie Logan, MPH(c)
Program Manager
mlogan42@uab.edu

Heidi Moos
Program Manager
moos@uab.edu

Kristy Chiles Plump, MPA
Program Manager
kchiles@uab.edu

Julie Rowe
Program Manager
rowe@uab.edu

Maria White
Communications Director
mkwhite@uab.edu

Main office: (205) 934-4420

The Collaborative Task Force:

  • The University of Alabama at Birmingham School of Public Health
  • The Alabama Department of Public Health
  • The Alabama State Department of Education
  • The University of Alabama at Birmingham
  • The American Academy of Pediatrics: Alabama Chapter
  • Children’s Hospital of Alabama
  • Alabama Department of Rehabilitation Services – Children’s Rehabilitation Services