A.Gallian, A.Martinez*, P.Marine, V.V.Fedorov, S.B.Mirov, V.Badikov, D.M.Boutoussov, and M.Andriasyan, “Fe:ZnSe passive Q-switching of 2.8-µm Er:Cr:YSGG laser Cavity”, in Solid State Lasers XVI: Technology and Devices, edited by Hanna J.Hoffman, Ramesh K. Shori, and Norman Hodson, Proc. Of SPIE Vol. 6451 (SPIE, Bellingham, WE, (2007), 6451-20.

A. Stanishevsky, P. Chinoda, S. Chowdhury, V. Thomas, A. S. Catledge, and D. Dean, “Compositionally modified hydroxyapatite nanocrystals for polymer/ceramic scaffold applications”, Mater. Res. Soc. Symp. Proc. Vol. 897E, (2006) Materials Research Society, pp. J03-18.1 – J03-18.6.

N.D. Lipham*, G.M. Tsoi, and L.E. Wenger, “Synthesis and Characterization of Sr-doped Lanthanum Manganite Nanoparticles”, IEEE Trans. Magnetics 43, 3088-3090 (2007).

S. A. Catledge, W. C. Clem, N. Shrikishen*, S. Chowdhury, A. V. Stanishevsky, M. Koopman, and Y. K. Vohra, “An Electrospun Triphasic Nanofibrous Scaffold for Bone Tissue Engineering”, Biomed. Mater. 2, 142 (2007).


B. R. Eaton*, R. P. Camata, H. Kim, R. Kapoor, S. Ponnazhagan, “ Gas Phase Synthesis of Calcium Phosphate Nanoparticles with Controlled Crystallographic Phase for Gene Transfection,” 2007 Annual Meeting of The Minerals, Metals & Materials Society (TMS), February 25 – March 1, 2007, Orlando, Florida. Accepted for presentation.

Shehnaz Jeddy, Mary Ellen Zvanut, Brian Einstein Lassiter*, Gregg M. Janowski and Leonard J. Brillson “Themal Stability of defects in substrates of multiferroic materials”, in Ferroelectrics and Multiferroics, edited by V. Gopalan, J-P. Maria, M. Fiebig, C-W. Nan (Mater. Res. Soc. Symp. Proc. 966E, Warrendale, PA, 2007), 0966-T05-04.